so, following your rule, if you were fishing water that you deem clear and you chose to throw your choice lure, does your lure color selection change if you fished deeper than you intended? or to put it another way, if water is clear (whatever you deem to be that depth) and you choose to drag a jig on the bottom and the bottom is 25 foot, does the color now matter at this point as it did initially. Does that make sense?
I got this, so if there is less light deeper, does it change your decision on what color to use? for example, if water is clear (whatever you deem to be that depth) and you choose to drag a jig on the bottom and the bottom is 25 foot, does the color now matter at this point as it did initially. Does that make sense?
yes, subjective to each angler, I am a co-angler - so not boat. as our depth is impaired as it gets deeper. does the color selection matter as much as it did when our depth was not impaired?